MemberClicks, Renewals, and Call To Action
Memberclicks--- We are happy to announce that coming late fall early winter that there will be a new website and database that will be your one stop shop for everything NCCAP!  We listened to your need for being able to do everything online which will include uploading your renewals and so much more! Expired Certification--- We are also happy to announce that if your certification is currently expired and your renewal date was due in 2016-June 30th 2017 that we are offering to waive the late fee/reinstatement fee for a limited time. If your renewal date was during the noted time frame, your renewal must be postmarked between July 1, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 for the fees to be waived. Fees are not waived if your renewal was postmarked prior to July 1, 2017. Call To Action--- November 4th, 2017, Embassy Suites, Raleigh NC, More Information Coming Soon!
Close

State Representative Listing

hands_wide

NCCAP state representatives are a group of NCCAP certified volunteers who are available for certification support on a state level.
If you need information about state regulations or qualifications, contact your NCCAP state representative for information.
The qualifications to be an NCCAP State representative are:
To be NCCAP certified in good standing,
To have a good understanding of the NCCAP certification process
To have leadership and communication skills which promote professionalism and advocacy for the profession.
As a NCCAP State Representative, you will gain:
Personal satisfaction in assisting others to meet their professional goals
Professional satisfaction by strengthening the standards of the activity profession
Friendships and connections that are priceless
If you would like to join the NCCAP State Representative Committee, contact Nominations@nccap.org

Alabama

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Faynitta London,205-274-2365,,faynita7@aol.com

 

Alaska

Deborah Hommel,609-290-4549,,debbiehommel@comcast.net,http://www.njactivitypros.org

Arizona

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website

Roz O’Neal    Oconcept@msn.com and 623-910-4688

http://www.theaaap.org/                 Conference in September

Arkansas

Dusty Linn  dusty.linn@hotmail.com

California

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Laurie Kjar,7142697103,,dezmirelda@aol.com, http://www.scaap.info/
[/easytable]

Colorado

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Baba Abdulaih,720-629-1527,,Alifcom@hotmail.com,http://www.thecapa.org
[/easytable]

Connecticut

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Jenna Sweet,,,jenna_sweet@hotmail.com
[/easytable]

Delaware

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Shelly Hitchens,,302-226-8750,shitchens@brandycare.com,http://www.dcap.info
[/easytable]

Florida

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website

Alexander Atanes, 8134819504, aaatanes@gmail.com

Mary Ann Favale, 3866725392, mafcvf2@aol.com

Elsie Morse, 6109962423, elsie.morse@palmgraden.com

[/easytable]

Georgia

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Stan Adams Jr.,912-844-1231,,riverviewfun@aol.com
Margaret Henry,7707023515,,filiphenry@gmail.com,http://www.gaap.net
[/easytable]

Hawaii

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
None
[/easytable]

Idaho

April Floyd   april@thecottages.biz

Illinois

There are currently no representatives in Illinois

Indiana

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
John Rowlett,,260-484-7935,jrbanjovol@aol.com
[/easytable]

Iowa

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Theresa Thorland,641-390-0223,dtntt@wctatel.net,http://www.iowaaaap.org
[/easytable]

Kansas

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website

Laurie  Kloepper         913-360-6247        kloepper63@hotmail.com

http://kansas-activitydirectorsassociation.com/   Conference in September

[/easytable]

Kentucky

Debbie Thrasher  502-386-5827   debbiethrasher301@yahoo.com
Holly Henderson  leapyearholly@gmail.com or  hhenderson@magsprings.com

Shannon Bland  shannonlb07@gmail.com

Louisiana

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Jeffery DeMars,504-390-8942,,jefferyd8@aol.com
Elizabeth Henry,(337) 652 – 5987,,eamarcheur@ktctelecom.net
[/easytable]

Maine

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Bonnie Green,207-941-4298,,bonnie.green@maine.gov
[/easytable]

Maryland

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Gail D. Snyder,240-420-4238,,snyderga@diakon.org,http://www.macsinc.org
[/easytable]

Massachusetts

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website

Anne Eagan,Aeagan@stpatricksmanor.org, http://themasscap.org/
[/easytable]

Michigan

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Barbara Smith,248-615-2898,,bbsmith@botsford.org
[/easytable]

Minnesota

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Julie Reginek,320-234-8588,320-587-7489,julie.reginek@ridgewater.edu,http://www.mnswap.org
[/easytable]

Mississippi

Melissa Price,662-327-9404 X 2204,Melissa.price@mss-trinity.org

Missouri

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Kathleen L. Carver,1-417-827-4054,,klcarver@live.com
[/easytable]

Montana

Jane Martin Anderson,701-676-2919,Fax; 866-941-5811,activityconsultant@mlgc.com,ndactivitypros.org

Nebraska

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Theresa Thorland,6415842869,,dtntt@wctatel.net
[/easytable]

Nevada

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website

[/easytable]

New Hampshire

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Erica Kelley,,,nh.instructor227@gmail.com
[/easytable]

New Jersey

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Deborah Hommel,609-290-4549,,debbiehommel@comcast.net,http://www.njactivitypros.org
[/easytable]

New Mexico

Judith Corey   carlarosella@hotmail.com

Gail Tate   totlrec@aol.com

New York

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Sulekha Zaug,845-360-1440,szaug@glenardenny.com
[/easytable]

North Carolina

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Kathy Wright Moore,919-990-1739,919-210-5202,wrightmoore@aol.com,http://www.coap-nc.org
[/easytable]

North Dakota

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Jane Martin Anderson,701-676-2919,Fax; 866-941-5811,activityconsultant@mlgc.com,ndactivitypros.org
[/easytable]

Ohio

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Linda McNeal-White,614-562-5419,,adnil442@aol.com,http://www.rapohio.org
Tammy Point,419-227-2611,,tamlea92@yahoo.com
[/easytable]

Oklahoma

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Stacey Marrazo,4057676500,,smbellevue@att.net
[/easytable]

Oregon

There are currently no representatives in Oregon

Pennsylvania

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Sherry Barzak,8147632445,,sbarzak@yahoo.com
Antoinette McConnell,,,aemadc@yahoo.com
[/easytable]

Rhode Island

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Mary Corvese,401-474-8481,401-884-9099,mary.corvese@verizon.net
Cindy Pereira,,,cpereira@herbert.aslci.com
[/easytable]

South Carolina

Kathy Wright Moore,919-990-1739,919-210-5202,wrightmoore@aol.com,http://www.coap-nc.org

South Dakota

Kimberly Clown  Khayes2012@hotmail.com

Tennessee

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website

[/easytable]

Texas

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Natalie Davis,972-234-1176,,natalieteach@aol.com
[/easytable]

Utah

Jennifer Bacon   425-308-8233
jl_bacon@hotmail.com

Vermont

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Carol Brace,8024471547,802-422-3677,hbrace@comcast.net
[/easytable]

Virginia

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Tina Guthrie,7572498880,,tina.m.guthrie@consulatehc.com
[/easytable]

Washington

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Michael Bower,253-569-7287 Cell,,mabower@earthlink.net,http://www.wsaaptoday.org/
[/easytable]

Washington DC

There are currently no representatives in Washington DC

West Virginia

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Donna M Tennant,3045990497,,DT2078@aol.com,http://www.wvapa.org
[/easytable]

Wisconsin

[easytable]
Name,Phone,Alt. Phone,Email,State Website
Marty Bechard, ADC,mbechard@cccriver.com
[/easytable]

Wyoming

[easytable]
Terri Newman  terrirosenewman@gmail.com   307 746 4946  (cell) 307 941 1469

[/easytable]

Bermuda

[easytable]
Karen Fox- Simmons     441-234-0525    ksfox@gov.bm

[/easytable]

United Kingdom

[easytable]
Kirstie Saunders      kms0099@gmail.com

[/easytable]

Japam

[easytable]
Miwako Kashiwagi    miwakokgribble@mvb.biglbe.ne.jp

[/easytable]